What is Slut

Announcements

Slut is a Satisfied Self
Sensual and Expressive

Sensual Satisfaction
Expression and Exploration
  Society of Self Awareness

Slut Walk Tucson - Slutwalk Tucson (Facebook)

Friday, May 13, 2011- Downtown Tucson, Arizona

Bizarre Bazaar -3rd Birthday of the Bizarre Bazaar


Sat, April 9, 2011
-Arizona Power Exchange (APEX) Phoenix Arizona

REV MEL SHOW on TSRnetwork - Guest /Fun dRaising

Mon, March 21, 2011-TSRnetwork.com /REVMEL show

Slut 101- Introduction to Slut - Presenting

Sat, March 19, 2011 -Lair De Sade -North Hollywood, California

"Hello Kitty" Cheesecake - Sharing Hospitality Suite Hosting

Thur-Sat, January, 2011 -SWLC - Arizona

2011

 The Alternative Lifestyles Presenter Skills Education Conference -Attending

November 12th- November 15th - Leather Archives and Museum -Chicago, Illinois

Hope Unplugged -Guest Host/Fun dRaising

Sun, November 7 -RadioExiles.com / Hope Unplugged! 

KINK Karnival -Attending/Fun dRaising

Sat, November 6 -Arizona Power Exchange (APEX) Phoenix Arizona

PALS Food Drive and Silent Auction -Bid on Ride with Slut!/Fun dRaising

Fri, October 22 -Arizona Power Exchange (APEX) Phoenix Arizona

Slut 101- Introduction to Slut - Presenting

Mon, October 18 -Arizona Power Exchange (APEX) Phoenix Arizona

Slut 101- Introduction to Slut - Presenting

Mon, October 18 -Arizona Power Exchange (APEX) Phoenix Arizona

Leonora Ma'am Sexy Back Flogging -Attending

Sat, October 16 -Threshold Academy -Hollywood, California

Pride in the Park -Fun dRaising

Sat, October 9 -Reid Park –Tucson Arizona

Folsom Street Fair -Attending

Sat-Sun, September 25-26 -Folsom Street -San Franciso California

 Evolution of the Revolution - Attending

Sat, September 18  - Hard Rock Hotel and Casino –Albuquerque New Mexico

Slut 101- Introduction to Slut - Presenting

Wed, September 8 -Desert Dominion – Tucson Arizona

2010

Email

Slut101Class
gmail.com


Web Hosting Companies